OHL 2020 Priority Selection, News (Ajax Pickering AAA Hockey Inc.)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
OHL 2020 Priority Selection
Submitted By Sarah Ferrante - Scullion on Saturday, April 4, 2020
Congratulations to all the players that were selected today in the OHL 2020 Priority Selection Draft.
We would like to recognize the 5 Ajax Pickering Raiders Minor Midget players that were selected:

Tnias Mathurin  3rd Round by North Bay Battalion
Ryder McIntyre  3rd Round by Sarnia Sting
Ty Petrou  4th Round by Flint Firebirds
Alexander  Bradshaw  12th Round by Erie Otters
Christian Holden  15th Round by Erie Otters  

Congratulations to the players and their families

This article has been viewed 863 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ajax Pickering AAA Hockey Inc. on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 02
    Congratulations to former Raider Anthony Lamanna who will be playing for Saffle HC in Sweden this upcoming season!  Best of Luck to Anthony! 
  • 16
    Attention ALL Bench Staff  Please complete the new Mandatory 'Safe Return to Hockey' Course    Click Here
  • 10
    The Raiders would like to thank Delta Bingo  and the Pickering Charitable Gambling Association for their support over past years. The funds raised have been used to lower the cost of youth hockey with in the Raiders program. Go Delta Bingo!!
  • 15
    EXTENDED UNTIL SUNDAY AUG 30th @ 23:59 Pre-Registration is now open  In order to help us prepare and plan for the upcoming season we are requesting that this form be completed so that once we have the go ahead we will be prepared to move ...
  • 04
    OHF and the OMHA have provided updates, please see the links below for details: OMHA OHF Return to Play Framework 
  • 08
    Congratulations to all the players that were selected today in the 2020 OHL Under 18 Priority Selection Draft. We would like to recognize the 3 players from the Ajax Pickering Raiders Midget team that were selected: Matthew Cato by the ...
  • 20
    It is with great sadness that we have to inform you of the sudden passing of Jonny Foster.  On March 18th Jonny passed suddenly of a heart attack while taking down his backyard rink.   Jonny spent many years as a member of the Raiders coaching ...
  • 12
    From the OMHA  The Ontario Minor Hockey Association’s foremost priority is the health and safety of our participants, volunteers and hockey families. We have been proactively working alongside Health Canada, Hockey Canada and local public health ...
Printed from apraiders.com on Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 4:52 PM